Pastor Rick LovedayFounded 1856

Pastor Rick's Teachings

* To save to your PC, right-click "Listen" and then "Save....". The wording is different depending on your internet browser.

Parable of the Lost Sheep - Listen
July 9, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Luke 15:1-7
Let Freedom Ring - Listen
July 2, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: 1 Corinthians 6:9-13,19,20; Galatians 5:1
God Owns It All - Listen
June 25, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Psalm 50:1-15
A Loving Father - Listen
June 18, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Psalm 103:1-16
What Is Man That Thou Art Mindful of Him - Listen
June 11, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Psalm 8:1-9
The Restorer of My Soul - Listen
June 4, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Psalm 23:1-6; John 7:37-39
A Day of Remembrance - Listen
May 28, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Proverbs 22:28; 23:10
There Is A River - Listen
May 21, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Revelation 22:1-17
Mother's Day Address: Her Children Call Her Blessed - Listen
May 14, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Proverbs 31:10,21,26-30
The Triumphal Entry - Listen
May 7, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Mark 11:12-14, 20-26
Believer's Baptism - Listen
April 30, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Luke 3:1-16,21-22
Guest Speaker: Hudson Chesteen - Listen
April 23, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Matthew 25:1-13
Easter 2017 - Listen
April 16, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Luke 24:1-36
Guest Speaker: Hudson Chesteen - Listen
April 9, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Matthew 20:25-28
Guest Speaker: Hudson Chesteen - Listen
April 2, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Galatians 4:1-7; Luke 4:16-21,28-30