Pastor Rick LovedayFounded 1856

Pastor Rick's Teachings

* To save to your PC, right-click "Listen" and then "Save....". The wording is different depending on your internet browser.

Be the Man - Listen
September 17, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Ezekiel 22:30-31; Jeremiah 5:1
That Still Small Voice - Listen
September 10, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: 1 Kings 19:1-18
A God That Calleth Things Which Be Not As Though They Were - Listen
September 3, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Romans 4:1-11,16-17
Blessings and Hope - Listen
August 27, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Isaiah 43:1-9,18-21
We Have This Treasure in Earthen Vessels - Listen
August 20, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: 2 Corinthians 4:7
Homecoming 2017 - Listen
August 13, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses:
Keep Looking Up - Listen
August 6, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Colossians 3:1-11
Do You Love Me? - Listen
July 30, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: 1 John 3:7-13
Momentary Affliction - Listen
July 23, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: 2 Corinthians 4:17-18; Romans 8:35-36
When You Go Through the Fire - Listen
July 16, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Isaiah 43:1-2
Parable of the Lost Sheep - Listen
July 9, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Luke 15:1-7
Let Freedom Ring - Listen
July 2, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: 1 Corinthians 6:9-13,19,20; Galatians 5:1
God Owns It All - Listen
June 25, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Psalm 50:1-15
A Loving Father - Listen
June 18, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Psalm 103:1-16
What Is Man That Thou Art Mindful of Him - Listen
June 11, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Psalm 8:1-9