Pastor Rick LovedayFounded 1856

Pastor Rick's Teachings

* To save to your PC, right-click "Listen" and then "Save....". The wording is different depending on your internet browser.

Believer's Baptism - Listen
April 30, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Luke 3:1-16,21-22
Guest Speaker: Hudson Chesteen - Listen
April 23, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Matthew 25:1-13
Easter 2017 - Listen
April 16, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Luke 24:1-36
Guest Speaker: Hudson Chesteen - Listen
April 9, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Matthew 20:25-28
Guest Speaker: Hudson Chesteen - Listen
April 2, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Galatians 4:1-7; Luke 4:16-21,28-30
Water Baptism - Listen
March 26, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Matthew 3:13-17
The Foundation of God Standeth Sure - Listen
March 19, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: 2 Timothy 2:1-10,19
The True Light of Christ - Listen
March 12, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: John 12:35-36
Forgiveness of Sins - Listen
March 5, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: John 8:1-11
God Cares for You - Listen
February 26, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Psalm 9:1-12
A Crown of Righteousness - Listen
February 19, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: 2 Timothy 4:1-8
From the Depths of My Heart - Listen
February 12, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: 1 Samuel 16:1-13
Guest Speaker: Hudson Chesteen - Listen
February 5, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Luke 7:19-23
No Divisions Among You - Listen
January 29, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: 1 Corinthians 1:10-17
Powers Ordained By God - Listen
January 22, 2017 - Sunday Morning Service
Key verses: Romans 13:1-7